Colegio San José Río Piedras

Skip to main content
¡BIENVENIDOS!

Administración

Bro. Francisco T. González, S.M., M.D.
President
fgonzalez@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Elaine Torrens, M.Ed.
Principal
etorrens@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Víctor Santos, Esq.
Director of Curriculum and Athletics
vsantos@csj-rpi.org
Rev. Donald Wallace, S.M.
Chaplain
dwallace@csj-rpi.org
Bro. Reinaldo Berrios, S.M, Ed. D
Guidance Chairperson and Councilor
rberrios@csj-rpi.org
Deacon César Ávila, Ph.D
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
cavila@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Roberto Gotay, M.Ed.
Athletic Director
rgotay@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Carmen Camacho, M.L.S.
Technology Committe Chairperson
ccamacho@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Marilola Martínez, B.B.A.
Business Manager
mmartinez@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Jessica Bartolomei, MC/EC
Student Activity Program Chairperson
jbartolomei@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Antonio J. Marí, M.A.
Campus Ministry Chairperson
amari@csj-rpi.org
Mr. André Cullen
Student Council President
cullen.andre17@csj-rpi.org