Colegio San José Río Piedras

Skip to main content
¡Bienvenidos al COLEGIO SAN JOSÉ... Hogar de los CONQUISTADORES!

Administración

Bro. Francisco T. González, S.M., M.D.
President
fgonzalez@csj-rpi.org
Deacon César Ávila, Ph.D.
Principal
cavila@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Elaine Torrens, M.Ed. 
Associate Principal 
etorrens@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Víctor Santos, Esq. 
Assistant Principal 
vsantos@csj-rpi.org
Rev. Fr. Armando Añeses, S.M., M.A. 
Curriculum director / Chaplain 
aaneses@csj-rpi.org
Rev. Fr. Donald Wallace, S.M., M.A. Div.
Chaplain 
dwallace@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Carmen Camacho, M.L.S.
Technology Committe Chairperson
ccamacho@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Marilola Martínez, B.B.A. 
Business Manager 
mmartinez@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Juan Iglesias, M.A.
Student Activity Program Chairperson
jiglesias@csj-rpi.org

Mr. Héctor Cruz, M.A. 
Campus Ministry Chairperson 
hcruz@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Roberto Gotay, M.Ed. 
Athletic Director 
rgotay@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Diego Otero
Student Council President
otero.diego19@csj-rpi.org