Colegio San José Río Piedras

Skip to main content
¡BIENVENIDOS al Colegio San José... Hogar de los CONQUISTADORES!

Administración

Bro. Francisco T. González, S.M., M.D.
President - Principal
fgonzalez@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Carmen Camacho, M.L.S.
Assistant Principal for Students Affairs
and Digital Learning
ccamacho@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Víctor Santos, Esq.
Assistant Principal for Academics
vsantos@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Juan Carlos Blanco, M.A.
Dean of Discipline
jblanco@csj-rpi.org

Rev. Fr. Armando Añeses, S.M., M.A 
Mrs. María Guzmán, M.Ed., LPC.
Director of Counseling 
mguzman@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Juan Iglesias, M.B.A.
Student Activities Coordinator
jiglesias@csj-rpi.org

Mr. Roberto Gotay, M.Ed. 
Athletic Director 
rgotay@csj-rpi.org
 
Mr. José E. Balseiro, Ph. D. 
Campus Ministry Director 
jbalseiro@csj-rpi.org

Mrs. Marilola Martínez, B.B.A. 
Business Manager 
mmartinez@csj-rpi.org
 
 Mr.                              '21
Student Council President
@csj-rpi.org