Colegio San José Río Piedras

Skip to main content
¡BIENVENIDOS AL COLEGIO SAN JOSÉ... HOGAR DE LOS CONQUISTADORES!

Administración

Bro. Francisco T. González, S.M., M.D.
President
fgonzalez@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Elaine Torrens, M.Ed. 
Principal
etorrens@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Víctor Santos, Esq.
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs and Dean of Discipline
vsantos@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. Carmen Camacho, M.L.S.
Assistant Principal for Academics and Technology Director
ccamacho@csj-rpi.org

Rev. Fr. Armando Añeses, S.M., M.A 
Chaplain/Curriculum Director
aaneses@csj-rpi.org
Mrs. María Guzmán, M.Ed., LPC.
Guidance Director 
mguzman@csj-rpi.org
Mr. Juan Iglesias, M.B.A.
Student Activity Program Director
jiglesias@csj-rpi.org

Mr. Roberto Gotay, M.Ed. 
Athletic Director 
rgotay@csj-rpi.org
 
Mr. Héctor Cruz, M.A. 
Campus Ministry Director 
hcruz@csj-rpi.org

Mrs. Marilola Martínez, B.B.A. 
Business Manager 
mmartinez@csj-rpi.org
 
Mr. Diego Gerena '20
Student Council President
gerena.diego20@csj-rpi.org